Amt II - Finanzverwaltung


Amtsleiterin

Frau Ruhstein

E-Mail: n.ruhstein@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel.: 682-29
Fax.: 682-85

Kämmereiaufgaben/Haushaltsplanung

Frau Kulla Tel.: 682-18
E-Mail:
r.kulla@amt-burg-spreewald.de
 

Finanzbuchhaltung

Frau Marrack (Leiterin)

E-Mail: s.marrack@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel.: 682-20
Frau Baronick

E-Mail: n.baronick@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel.: 682-20

Steuern

Frau Konrad

E-Mail: d.konrad@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel.: 682-21

Betrieb gewerblicher Art/Tourismusbeitrag/Kurbeitrag

Frau Noack

E-Mail: e.noack@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel.: 682-27

Sachbearbeiterin Kurbeitragsangelegenheiten

Frau Klamt

E-Mail: m.klamt@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel. 682-21

Anlagenbuchhaltung

Frau Krüger

E-Mail: j.krueger@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel.: 682-19

Bilanzen/Jahresabschlüsse

Herr Bartel

E-Mail: d.bartel@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel.: 682-19
Frau Wernicke

E-Mail: j.wernicke@amt-burg-spreewald.de
Tel.: 682-18